childhood

my childhood was  a beautiful part of life I lived..

days impossible to forget..

full of  love, safe , and peace of mind..

sweets is all what I think about..

with it pink dreams, takes me to amazing imagination..

painting my innocence there, coloring with smiling face

I laughed more than thousands once, didn’t give hate any chance ..

played in swing and with toys, sung with friends and collect shells

built sand castle on the beach , in my hand plane kite

run on the grass behind butterflies ..lie on the lawn under blue sky

my world is at home garden, warmth of mom is surrounded

I grew up with great love, left behind innocence days

with eyes of  innocence ..just part of  wonderful remembrance .

6 thoughts on “childhood

Leave a Reply

