The Sunshine Award

I’m so happy to be nominated for the sunshine award by Tahani Shihab , thanks so much dear Tahani

Rules:

1. Copy and paste the award logo to your post.

2. Answer the eight questions.

3. Nominate 10 other people.

Questions:

1. What is your favorite Christmas/festive movie?

the polar express

2. What is your favorite flower?

lily flower- tulip

3. What is your favorite non-alcoholic beverage?

cappuccino

4. What is your passion?

I love designing, and I hope to be one of the  people who make changes in this world

and put smiling on someone’s life

5. What is your favorite time of year?

at every moment I feel happiness in it

6. What is your favorite part of the day?

when I start learn new thing else and relaxing my body

7. What is your favorite physical activity?

 swimming and tennis

8. What is your favorite vacation?

visiting my lovely city ( almadinah ) and spend great time , and traveling to cold , nature place

Who I Nominate:

1-a small press life

2-Aberrat Art

3-A pretty penny

4-clouds N cups fashion accessories

5-broken penguius

6-Illustrated bites

7-5thingstodotoday

8-brice maiurro

9- print of life

10-patrick latter

15 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Whats up very cool site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Amazing ..
    I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to seek out so many useful info right here in the submit, we need work out more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

  2. Pingback: You Are My Sunshine! « Clouds N Cups Fashion Accessories

Leave a Reply

