Alive

 

 

Realizing that my heart still beats ,and I’m breathing

Is enough reason  to prove I’m alive Not dead yet ,

there is chance to stand stronger than before

And overcome troubles that I face .

no more of weakness bridges , I have a will and faith

because  god is Always be there

, with me in my prayers , hear my voice where I be

O Allah bring happiness to my heart

make me strong enough to face the hard times

grant me by your mercy and blessing

You are the only one who I trust in ,

The only one who has power to control everything

I’m alive and for my life still fighting

4 thoughts on “Alive

Leave a Reply

