pearl

with frame

OH YEAH

If  I could dive deep in the sea

and search for a sparkling pearl

It would be nice trying , and I will put it in any of my designs

that means precious thing to me

makes me jump of happiness and yell 😀

but I’m just diving in a dream

all I can do is focus on being  jewelry designer     

then I can catch precious stones

and make it real sold in the shops

……..and give a gifts for all who i love

.

.

.

I’m I dream now? I guess No

 god willing I do 😀 😀

4 thoughts on “pearl

Leave a Reply

