languages

greeting by different languages

Hello- English

Salut- French

Ciao-Italy

Hola- Spanish

Olá-  Portuguese

nǐ hǎo- Chinese

merhaba- Turkish

hallo- German  

 konnichiwa- Japanese

I would like to greet you all by my original greeting ( peace be upon you and god’s mercy and blessing )

a  question is always asked ..why you learn languages ? are we need it in our life !! or it just wasting our time

of course we need languages in our life

Learning languages is a part of other culture  and there are many benefits of learning languages of others

First of all as the prophet Mohammed ( PEACE BE UPON HIM) said  ” who Learn the language of folk security of their plot ” so you will be safe of cheaters

it’s interesting thing when you visit the country you talk their language so you can easily communicate with people , ask them for* anything you don’t know so  you won’t losing .also you know about them and so on

 your talk will be near to their hearts ..they will understand you well and may your word touches them deeply*

avoids you suffering of Alzheimer’s when you get old, also it’s Strengthens memory*

 also you can read in their books and learn many things enrich your information*

In the most of schools  around the world there is another language should be learn ..so it helps for studying

  learning languages makes you able reading the information on the imported devices from another countries*

so you can use the device well  

Actually  I’m interesting learning languages I have learnt  English the last two years and I still learning

I have got many benefits . it helped me in my studying  and I began read few books  .so I started write by English really I enjoy

   ..also i’m lucky I can communicate with you by English and   read others writing and poems i discovered another world here full of    interesting things how that awesome

And I wish to learn another one too .French and Turkish

I know little French I’m  just a beginner and Turkish is easy has many words alike to some words in my language

so if you are interesting in learning languages visit this sites it’s good 🙂

http://www.busuu.com/ar/

http://livemocha.com/

also if you would greet us by ur language welcome 😀

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “languages

Leave a Reply

