very inspiring blogger award

 

another award from dr.amany – very inspiring blogger award – my appreciation for her ..thanks so much

http://elamany.wordpress.com/ …she has a wonderful blog and  deserve visiting 😉

 

the Rules 

1. Display the award logo on your blog.
2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
3. State 7 things about yourself.
4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.
5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements.

 

7-things about me

1- I like positive people

2-I don’t care what others say about me I just do what i see it good if this not hurt them

3- I’m shy >>wish to  be little bold at some attitude :$

4-hmm I’m thinking to write English story ,about “pensioner behind the door of castle” to be honest with you

i don’t write anything yet just think at the title >will see the coming days 😀

5-I love helping people >> but not for who uses me

6- I need to be more care about healthy food   🙂

7- what happen in Syria and Palestine is really sad 😦 i hope the victory comes soon

 

my nomination 

call2 read 

dove of peace

SHAJ

land of fun

otrazhenie

Ese’s voice

poetryblogofmine

sarahmonagle pondering it all

quote A wiz

teacher as transformer

simple interesting 

 

9 thoughts on “very inspiring blogger award

  1. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award « Otrazhenie

Leave a Reply

