EXAMS

BOOK-exam

     exams is Knocking
should I be ready and welcoming
serious without playing
away of TV and electronic devices
may I stay all the day and night
drinking coffee to keep open mind
between lines, should open my eyes wide
on the important things make underline
at the end of subject summarize and outline
but this will take all my time
so I can’t log in online
I guess it’s a little headache , I hope it easily passing
for a while i will hide , hoe you great time

bo

vodk4

collagekk2have great days ..cheers 😀

11 thoughts on “EXAMS

Leave a Reply

