window of hope

window1

 

from a window not in real room
overlooks on a nicely view
full of beautiful, blooming flowers
clearly I can see the world, the stars , blue sky
and the bright moon
here I stood on my feet , letting my soul go through it
building a dreams bridge
where faith and belief  lies
I got support and strength
learnt language of desire and ambition
for the time I feel hopeless
for the time I’m prisoner of sadness
for the time I feel so weak
there is one way I head for, rise on the letters of hope
because I know , there is no barriers or limits for dreams
If there is hope yarns

It’s great thing to open such this window and make it as real one for our soul
it’s our inspiration , give us a light , a breath, a strength , like a nice journey
to the place we love to go , makes us forget the past , looking in front to the sun
makes us forget the fall , raise our head to stars , makes us forget harsh critique
replace it with ” nothing impossible”……

11 thoughts on “window of hope

Leave a Reply

