photography

hi everybody 🙂

I have bought a cam two weeks ago , it’s finepix s4000 , really I don’t see it alot with people also

no more people talk about it mostly canon and nikon ..that’s feel me it’s not good

anyway I bought it and i’m gonna to learn on 131 …hmm actually it has a good properties not so bad 😀

cam

cam-

DSCF0470

I read the manual about this camera and saw few viedo about how using a camera

I’m already  understood some of the basics ,then I tryied it myself

here is my applying by different modes. the first 6 pics without an effect , the others I increase the brightness

alittle because it seems little pale

 😀 please feel free to give me and an advice and criticism

actually I face problem with light ,  when i want to shoot a landscap 😦 the pictures are not clear enough

maybe I need to practice many times cuz I’m just a beginner 🙂 I need you opinion on the pics ..thanks

9 thoughts on “photography

  1. Great to see you’re having fun with your new camera. We boys talk about our toys, you women just shoot pictures. (I’m not sure you are a woman, but it seems to me you are or you would have talked about your camera’s specs first). 😉

    If these are your first pictures you sure are going to be a fine photographer. Just follow your feelings, play with colors, lines, forms … anything that draws your attention, and let the picture do the talking.

    You might want to check out kenrockwell.com to improve your skills. He’s a great photographer that has LOADS of tips to get better, for free.

Leave a Reply

