between an old books !!

collagev

DSCF1917v

collage5

What a mess ???!!
Well, all these mess of papers written from 3 and some from 6 years
I found it between an old books in a bag , actually, I laughed on my writing and my thoughts 😀
Because in these papers something represent me now and some are crazy , I don’t know what the relation between pen, papers and me , everywhere at home I write on a paper anything come to mind or maybe a procedure for making something then let it , of course  my mom doesn’t like the mess I made ( she is right 😉 ) , she gonna hits me one day lool, anyway, she keep it save ( my big appreciation to my mom ). these papers contain an ideas , my message to life , a report actually it was a homework when I was at school , a design just a sketch , alot of things I wonder why not thrown in the rubbish , but I guess great things doesn’t find it way to the rubbish …..hahaha 

.many ideas gathered from books or the network I see it good 

so to be more arrangement put it here

collagen,,
 I have organized all of this in a notebook to write everything interest me

collageb

 this is the begining of the notebook , you see I’m crazy about designing 😀 hmm( will tell you later why)

the last pic on the right a list of my dreams

I have read in a books if you write down your dreams and focus on it , it come true ..
I agree with it, thoughts leaves the papers and come true ( try why not!!)  ,

collagec

devices is makes it easier as well

😀 😀

Leave a Reply

