I neven be alone if there is a god

DSCF1459

every night has its special taste
sometimes it’s sour spend with tears
in the dark , under moon light
in myself many things to say
for someone hears all these stories
all is asleep , all lamps are closed
I’m all alone , nobody is near
the only hope is praying for god
to grant me with mercy , eases my pain
make me feel warm, give me a hope
take away my fears ,fills my lonley
and this night ends at early morning
when the sunrise and then close my eyes

6 thoughts on “I neven be alone if there is a god

Leave a Reply

