I smiled when I saw her message

DSCF3010-

It has been a months without talking
don’t know her news or where she went
days passed but I didn’t forget when we got to know
and how together we were share our thoughts
then without notice she left ,
I was wondering why? what is the reason??
meeting again was just a dream or a hope for me
till came this day I was feeling upset
I opened my box to checking the messages
what I saw is a great surprise!!
she sent to me “back again ”
I couldn’t believe ,when I saw her name
I smiled and that’s makes me happy to hear she is OK 😉

DSCF3016

4 thoughts on “I smiled when I saw her message

Leave a Reply

