The best friend

صورة

 

 

By chance we got to know ….
Like two colors in the rainbow…
When I’m alone you were the shadow..
Always there your voice echo…
You mean a lot to my heart…
What a blessing I have got!! …
You were the box of my secrets …
As sparkling jewel on my earring…
Precious treasure rare to find..
Your friendship is crown on my head..
with you I’m so proud …
You picked me up whan I fell down..
Made me look at stars not at the ground..
Guided me straight to the hope town…
You taught me write the music of my life..
and how to be singer of my happiness..
I played it well , and now I sing..
You are the best the best my friend .

2 thoughts on “The best friend

Leave a Reply

