graduation party

anigif

studying journey

Ii’s a tittle with long story , lines it the history
not for a day or a month but for years
written through the days
I can’t count the words which written with my pen
from the time i learnt the alphabet till I learnt where i put the right
Punctuation
i can’t end all this story with the dot
just celebrate with the letters that form one word “GRADUATION
I have many things to tell and great moments to share
from the day I got to school till the day I’m out of college
it’s long story has special taste
I can say it just like eating sour and sweet sweets
to the knowledge we head, between subjects and fields
search , solve and together exchange thoughts
with teachers and friends our skills improved
on the education stair we uplift , I’m proud of my graduation
by applying what I have learnt ,
today our name written on the certifications
it’s the time to celebrate graduation
not to tell the end of the story but to write the real part on this world

………………………

it was grate party with my friends oh I love it 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

my best friend made for me another  party at her home wow she surprise me I”m so happy 😀 :p

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 thoughts on “graduation party

Leave a Reply

