an old friends

tumblr_lj4u3ywywl1qcq4lwo1_500

 

one of the best gifts in life is true friends who never forget you
Nowadays they are one in a million
I have visited an old friend with my family , who I lived with them my childhood  when i were 6 years old , we were live in the same building , then we moved to another one and their too , but we still contacting with each other …then we moved to another city so we lost their phone number , and for years we don’t know about them .
(by the way every year I visit my birthplace in vacation , so we meet with many friends knew them)…….. by chance my dad met their father and they invited us to home . I was very happy meeting them again , they got young and so we 😛
for hours we stayed together remember the past as well as the songs we were sing and everything
I’m grateful for this relationship and hope stay forever
happy because the life gather us again and they never forget us , we are friends for about 15 years 🙂

2 thoughts on “an old friends

Leave a Reply

