Happy Eid ( fest)

6093509174_781267f926_b

HAPPY EID FOR ALL OF YOU 🙂 

hello everybody

wish you happy  fest and enjoyable one 😀 , it’s the 4 day now in this fest I can’t describe the happiness we got at Eid ( fest)

It’s gorgeous , these days full of blessing and  beautiful moments , where most of families gather with each other ,with relatives

and friends it’s the best days of keeping touch with people and friends and it’s day of getting gifts , even poor people

where no place for sadness , all are smiling specially children which made the Eid more Awesome including the fire works , parks money and sweets I love these days much 😉

I have spent the 3 days in such a special one ,  I gathered with my mom’s family and host a party where I used each moments 😀

 ,visited my relatives , and went to a  wonderful restaurant with my cousin

the only time I get comfort is my sleep I’m gonna to have fun with the rest of days lool 😀

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “Happy Eid ( fest)

Leave a Reply

