Danbo

today was full of working on paper crafts ..actually I get tired but the results are so nice
I have got new friends ๐Ÿ˜€ and i’m so happy with that ..but they are not real ๐Ÿ˜‰

collage

I have seen many pictures include this model ( danbo) and the pictures has a meaning or message in it…

I wonder what’s wrong?? I think i’s famous doll among photographers

I wasn’t ย know what is Danbo before I saw many photographers use it ย as model on their pics ,

truly I guess danbo is not happy model ย ๐Ÿ˜€ if the mouth was overturnedย may it be happy ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย ,anyway

I decided to make my own and create some pics with it , the idea worked out and my friend impressed with it

I fall in love with it too ๐Ÿ˜€

my little danbo greets you

imageedit_4_4960644833

danbo is not cheep as I think o_0 , don’t know why ?? it just a doll, also I don’t know where i can get it !!

anyway everyone can make one and picture with it ๐Ÿ™‚ I get the pattern from google so I print it

then work on it, ย of course I got help by video ๐Ÿ˜‰ ย I spent for about 2 hours ย , perhaps i spent much time but it’s not

so difficult , the other models are easy to do in just a few minutes

20130908142251996

20130909013138534

20130909010411556

some pics I have made …….

love of the first sight lol ๐Ÿ˜€

collagedanbo

hope you like my little group ๐Ÿ™‚

4 thoughts on “Danbo

Leave a Reply

