i read

I read

it was the tittle for a competition held a month ago and it’s get over now , aimed to expansion reading

between people whatever was their age consist of 3 parts

1- reading a book then summarize it

2- taking professional photo describes an idea

3-  taking photos for amateur which is by vote

Participants can choose any of these part  for sharing , I was excited to share them but unfortunately it’s not in my city

so i can’t share in the part 1 , so I decided to go ahead with taking picture ,hmm really I’m not professional enough but I hope my work

get their attention and be liked by them 😀  ,

DSCF9034

really i tried many times to get this result 😉

the idea is ( reading is the light of mind ) the message behind this ( reading is the feed of our brain makes us see the life clearly

as we need food to get strength we need to words feed our souls  , supports our thoughts . reading answers lots of questions and

if you want to search for the truth about something go for reading )

I joined danbo too to be one of the reader lol 😀

DSCF9035

DSCF9037

I have read a quote about reading said

you can take trip by 3 things

1- travel

2-reading a book

3- reading a book about  trips

yes reading is trip ,, here is a video describes reading well , I love it hope you enjoy ,,before you open it wish me the good luck

i hope to win you can tell me your opinion about the photos too  😉

7 thoughts on “i read

Leave a Reply

