If I were a bird !!

Woman-flying-to-Ddreams4

If I were a bird

I would fly away kissing the sky,
hug tightly the warmth of sun rays

I would be a good singer on the tree ,
announce the beginning of each new day

I would see the beauty of each city
and choose the best comfortable stay

I would feel the breeze gently blows on my face
swings me up,and down between clouds

I would fly when I feel fear
to the place which I can be safe

I would send message to all who I miss
arrange words in such a pretty hiss

I would travel where happiness live
over mountains, plains or jungles

I would see the end of sunset
waiting sunrise in an interest
but I’m human have no wings

which I know for the sky no limits

I know for freedom no boundaries

I know for happiness no conditions

I know for love no dates

I know for success no sexiness

Leave a Reply

