Two we are in one heart

2__img_25926_fa194_1352020222

lucky to have someone like you

when I found true friends are few

appreciate the time when we met

mean to me a moment never forget

we weren’t talking much as close friends

day by day got know each other well

I remember the frequent ringtones you were sent

and how I feel happy when read your messages

but the fate took us away in different path

not away of each other hearts

I admit you are the person who understand

who is ready anytime to hold my hand

although the distance between us a miles

but we always find the way of smile

even when differ in one point

and everyone go with his choice

even we disagree of the most things

and everyone go with what  believe

we still together stand side  by side

pray god to protect our friendship

and I give you all my respect

2 thoughts on “Two we are in one heart

Leave a Reply

