Happy fest !

Happy_Eid_Eid_ul_Adha_19

I write my words with great of happiness
today is the second great fest
want to greet you all , from west to east
this is my letters said have wonderful ,joyful eid
hope smile fills your days
and delight doesn’t leave you house
enjoy whatever you can with your times

……………………………….

today after few hours from now will start the celebration of  Eid al adha , the second great Eid in the year

I’m so excited and feel happy 😀 but really I miss my aunts and my cousin because I can’t celebrated with them this eid

I’m away of them , anyway that’s not a matter for me 😉 cuz there is lot of sweets and fun which makes me enjoy 😀

wish you all blessed wonderful day  , and have delicious meat 😀

2 thoughts on “Happy fest !

Leave a Reply

