Rose of 10:30 am

DSCF9614

the last day at that place , was sunny day bodes well , with unbelievable events
life is always full of surprising stuff . gives the gifts at right moment ! times arranges unexpected meeting with people you don’t know much about them , it’s enough to met them once then life can plays with the times so may they back with great things or leave to their way

…………………………

while i was wandering on that place to farewell everything , met by chance that friend
which I got to know her on the stairs one day and had normal conversation !

she asked

it’s your last day here right?
– yes
so are you going now ?
-no i have something to do it then go
ok , May I have your number phone please?
-yes for sure
thanks !!
-you’re welcome

everyone gone on way

the early hours of morning passed as usual but with different taste I know I won’t be again at that place it’s the last day !!

at 10:00 Am finished my work

10:15 went to the coffee shop ordered my favorite drink ,
10:20 talked with some of friends and said good bye to them
10:30 on the door about to leave , suddenly the same friend back from flowers shop

do you want leave ?
-yes I think
just a moment i have something to you ?
– ???
here you are , this rose for you and I wish you good luck
– 😮 not believe !! thank you so much for that I’m really appreciated that’s kind of you
so for now good bye
-good bye

the rose of 10:30 am was unique rose not for shape or smell but for the feeling at that attitude
wasn’t know much about that friend and I think she is very lovely
I kept that rose saved although it leaves dried but when I see it I feel it alive

2 thoughts on “Rose of 10:30 am

Leave a Reply

