orphan

wKEUYM6

how would be that love ? when be shared
how would be that kiss, hugs and sleep
warm,peace,and safe!!
what if I born another one else
what if I have great love surrounds
what if I have parents, brothers and sisters
to just feel the real feelings
to just live the delight of moments
but
don’t feel it because it’s in my dreams
would like to touch it but it makes me cry
I wonder why??
I suffer , hide pains
live with unknown friends
no one hear my screams
because of what? because I’m one of orphans

                                                                                                       …………………………………………..

orphans don’t need us to look them Compassion look for their situation , because they don’t need it anyway , they need only caring that shows their importance in the community . god knows their situation so he make them strong enough . the pity look of some people to them make them angry or hate to see the people because of that you should treat them like any person also it’s better to consolidate them with the public and make them show their effectiveness to feel them they are not alone!! I went with my mom just to see them but the supervisor said they don’t like the people to feel pity for them that’s hurt them more !! yeah that’s right

before-green-gables
when I was watching anne shirley cartoon I cried when she was do( I didn’t let my sis see my tears)  😀 because she is an orphan and she thought she has ugly face with red hair and she suffered when her dad and mom died but I liked the hopeful spirit in her she forced people around to respect her although she was do crazy ideas and funny in the same time I just love it ..she live her life happily like if her parents was alive , actually I decided to help orphans because they really deserve caring !!
yeah it’s just a cartoon but really touched me and it’s the cartoon that I don’t feel I’m old to watch it 🙂

 

3 thoughts on “orphan

Leave a Reply

