what happened !!!!

WhatIt would be a personal post so i will write what i feel now really!!

what happened ?? I really asked my self what happened to me I feel I lost my spirit and feeling down 😦 I lost my  enthusiasm for the things that interests me for everything I just don’t care about anything ! oh my god I didn’t feel like that before !! I graduated 6 months ago and the the first 3 months i felt freedom and happy I just have fun , but this 2 months I don’t feel well 😦 I’m really depressed I missed studying , yes I have full free time and can do what I want but  feel boring , I see my sisters go to school at morning , I wake up early stay alone  I don’t go on my goals don’t know why this feeling chases me although I determine my goals before and decided to make a schedule to manage my time well but I couldn’t control it  .  as I know myself I’m positive girl and always thinking positively but now I could say that it’s one of my negative feeling ( I haven’t any explanation about that !! maybe due to I live away of my relatives also I don’t contact with my friends I don’t go out a lot I lost them  ;( ………….I’m really confused !! A-B-Testing-Web-Design-1

 

I  like drawing , learn languages many things I planning to do  but now I feel I don’t want to do any thing of this I don’t log in to social websites , can’t write I lost my weight too imagine o_O …you know what I do?? I just thinking , thinking in what ?? in how I can back my spirit my enthusiasm , you may think I’m not normal at all  but that what happened ..

hmmm ..actually being Unemployment is not good at all or let me say being without doing anything not good anyway , I don’t know what will happen at the coming days whether got a job or complete my studying .but i’m not afraid of future  because it’s in the control of Allah ( god) or of being unemployed , because I will work in anything i will create my own business  I hope I could

now I don’t sit empty I just sit with my friend ( book)…I will try to pick up myself and go ahead , I will try to be positive 🙂

hmm I said what in my heart so never-mind  if you don’t find any benefit of my writing anyway

 

 

9 thoughts on “what happened !!!!

  1. From time to time, we will sure to get this feeling…just relax and stop whatever you’re doing right now to have some quiet time for yourself…soon you will get back on track again…

    Take care and all the best to you, my friend! Cheers~ 😀

Leave a Reply

