how’s the weather

DSCF0143

 

I took this pic before two days where the weather was just amazing till now 

I think most of countries in winter season and each one ask who know them in other country or city how’s your weather ??

well, want to tell you the weather here beside me 😀 , it’s neither hot nor cold  we don’t feel coldness at all 

it’s nice . just a blowing winds some times cloudy , actually love cold want to try it again 

it’s  exciting thing when you remove your summer clothes and put winter clothes and sitting beside heater

truly I lived this feeling when i was child and I remember we were eating   CASTANEA  🙂 I adore it

we were putting it over the heater then eat it  😉

0f3604b201

 

as well as drinking orchid with nuts 😉 it’s makes the body warm  

Orchis-Lattee

 

the only bad thing that I was feeling ill and suffer of cough , but thanks god I’m well now..this is from the past memories  

…………

 

now I enjoy the weather here , it’s suitable for going to a picnic 😀 

Leave a Reply

