feeling up

feeling_happy___jump_54_by_escaped_emotions-d4ne704

hello every body hope your day going well as mine 😉

I want to share you the feeling of today , I’m feeling great ,great

and I think the negative cloud that was in my head for a period of time has gone and I start to see the rainbow hahaah ( just kidding) 😀

anyway I feel happy for several reasons

first

capture-20131221-184920exciting right! 😉  it’s one of 2013 goals ,will finish the two books as soon as possible..

the last week I have read inspirational book  that made me thinking  how i can use my day well

will tell you I decided to do sport at morning ( for honest it’s the first time I do sport at morning !! yes i go for walk

sometimes but morning sport I want to tell it’s the best :D, and eating healthy food specially the breakfast also i found

nice way to evaluate my activities it’s making a table and at the end of the day  put a mark on the things that I do

  hope to continue  🙂

another thing i done and it was nice

DSCF0194

I made motivational card ……….

I read for a lot of authors who said “write your dreams where you can see it everywhere “

well I thought in making a card where I can take it everywhere , I used an old bank card

and put the picture I want on it then write  my name and my dreams , it looks real 😀 I love it

easily put in in my wallet

cheers 😀

6 thoughts on “feeling up

Leave a Reply

