The fault in our stars

image

Hello every one  🙂

Goodmorning or goodevening wherever you are in the world

I would like to share my reading  book,  as u see in the pic i’m reading the fault in our stars, i’m at the beginning  an i feel it good,  actually  before i buy this book i read many reviews about it the book touched  the most and makes some cry,  as well as it’s  high rated and recommended in goodreads ,  really that makes me wonder! It must be a super book !  It may makes me cry as others  i will put Kleenex beside me lol: D.  Hmm I   haven’t  cry  when I read sad books,  yes I  feel sad and depressed but no tears  lol,  (I  cry when i watch sad films  )  . i really  was  very curious and exciting i just want to know the story. so I bought  The book it’s now between my hands 😀 i feel happy to have it..  i’m at 22 page till now it’s  good: )

I will share my feelings when i finish it; )

So if you read it you can tell ur feeling in comments: )

6 thoughts on “The fault in our stars

  1. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content! kkfkkcdgfcde

Leave a Reply

