can love be eaten !!

do you think love can be eaten??

Hmm Yes  I  think that !  if something made by love spirit
such what ??????

such as apple pie made by love shape 🙂

IMG_5386

 

>> oh my god it’s looks so yummy 😀
I baked this lovely pie today for my family  and how pretty it was
this was a moment to share the love with my family , sure they gathered to eat from it and like how it looks too 🙂

sometime each one are busy by work or study so that we don’t sit together without doing something , this way make us share the moment of eating love sweet , I like that

actually I couldn’t wait to eat from it when I was taking pictures haha 😀 because I was hungry

IMG_5369

IMG_5371

 

IMG_5367

 

IMG_5364 IMG_5362

 

I believe that love not only can be said love can be made 

made to eat too 😀 😀

IMG_5397

4 thoughts on “can love be eaten !!

Leave a Reply

